top of page

MSGF Webinar: How to Launch A Global Finance Career

Panelists:

Bronwen Sanders

Director of Marketing & Admissions, Executive Programs, NYU Stern School of Business


Gaurav Babbar (Class of 2017)

Executive Director and Senior DPM Product Specialist, Bank of Singapore, Singapore


Ben Tse (Class of 2018)

Vice President, Real Estate and Alternative Investment, Peak Re, Hong Kong


Date: August 10, 2023 (Thursday)

Time: 8am EDT / 1pm UK Time / 8pm HKT


* This event is in collaboration with BusinessBecause




Comments


bottom of page